New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Theatre fans, friends, or the one :)

Here's a little bit about me: I work at a computer software company as the Sales and Support Manager. I have a condo in South Salt Lake and live with 2 great roommates, I volunteer as an usher at 4 theatres downtown so I guess that means I love musicals, plays, and the ballet. haha. Anyhoo, I think I'm a pretty nice guy. I love to go to the movies, shop, go on vacations, hang out at home watching a movie and cooking something yummy, and sometimes I like to put on my IPOD and walk for hours. I'm not a drinker nor a smoker and I'm not into the whole gay scene like going to bars or clubs. (sorry if that sounded snotty, but I believe I should be honest up front.) I also love to go out to dinner and discover new restaurants. I also enjoy mini golf and bowling.

What I'm looking for are friends who share some of the same interests I do. Meeting someone who loves musicals would be great cause I would have a theatre buddy. I would like to go hiking, but I'm too lazy so driving up to the mountains and sitting there admiring the view would be just as groovy. In a nutshell, I'm a 41 yr old guy looking for nice people to hang out with. I have alot to offer in a friendship such as honesty, a great sense of humor, and a caring heart. I find it hard meeting "sincere" people here, but I know they exist because I was with an amazing guy before and I'm hoping find another :)

Anyways, I hope to meet some quality friends on here. Please have a pic of your face so I know your not a headless porn star. I wanna meet guys between 21-35 yrs old. Thank you for stopping by :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Sex Preferences

Use condomsYes, Condoms only
DemeanorAverage
OutEveryone knows
HIV StatusNegative

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairSideburns
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
Endowment (length)Average
CircumcisedYes

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityAnytime / Anyplace
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness

Sexual Interests

Size matterNo, Not at all